release info


2019, CD Album, Razgrom Music / RAZ 040, limited edition 300 copies


01 Dating A Dead Man (Mildreda Remix)
02 Forge Ahead (Les Berrtas Remix)
03 Sorrows (Remember The Past Remix By Logikfehler)
04 City Of Ghosts (Ghostdive-DIAS-RMX By AS74)
05 Count The Clock (Tonblende Remix)
06 Death (Captive Of Society Remix)
07 Circles (Extended Version)
08 Hall Of Shame (Sceptica Remix)
09 Circles (Bunker Dresden Remix)
10 Walking On Glass (Remix By KiEW)
11 Hall Of Shame (Chrome Corpse Remix)
12 City Of Ghosts (Polykoptr Remix)
13 Sorrows (Mixtape Version By Tiny Little Life Forms)
14 Walking On Glass (The Negativity Bias Remix)
15 No Way Out (3-Sphere Mix By Spherical Disrupted)


back to "Home"